All parents/caregivers of students attending LPCI are members of our Parent Council

School Council Executive Nominations for 2019/2020 – review here

Executive Members –  2018/2019 School Year

Chair: Anna Richter

Past Chair: Erika Boone

Secretary: Liz Hanson

Treasurer: Ian Aukema

Web/Communications: Julie Sole

Wellness Committee Chair: Kelly Green

Safe & Caring Representative: Veronica Bak

Fundraising Committee Chair:  Anne Marie Armstrong

Community Member: John Hiddema
Other past positions (Grad, Music, Staff Appreciation, etc…)

LP School Council Special Treasury Committee:

Ian Aukema, LP SC Treasurer

Robin Conliffe

Sharon Gregory

John Hiddema

Chris Hill

Michelle Porlier

Anna Richter, LP SC Chair

Leave a Reply